Extraordinary meeting of the


Nelson City Council


Thursday 16 July 2015

Commencing at 11.00am

Council Chamber

Civic House

110 Trafalgar Street, Nelson



Membership: Her Worship the Mayor Rachel Reese (Chairperson), Councillors Luke Acland, Ian Barker, Ruth Copeland, Eric Davy, Kate Fulton, Matt Lawrey, Paul Matheson (Deputy Mayor), Brian McGurk, Gaile Noonan, Pete Rainey, Tim Skinner and Mike Ward


N-logotype-black-wideNelson City Council

16 July 2015



Page No.


1.       Apologies

1.1       Apologies have been received from Councillor Ruth Copeland

2.       Confirmation of Order of Business

3.       Interests

3.1       Updates to the Interests Register

3.2       Identify any conflicts of interest in the agenda 

4.       Trafalgar Centre – Geotechnical Assessments and Structural Implications and Costings

Further information will be provided at the meeting.